• Teaching Happiness and Well-Being in Schools by Ian Morris 

  ISBN: 9780826443038

  Publication Date: 2009-12-29

• Seducing Souls by Karl D. Hostetler 

  ISBN: 9781441126184

  Publication Date: 2011-06-16

• 

  ISBN: 9781785960413

• Skills for Social Progress by Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) Staff 

  ISBN: 9789264226142

  Publication Date: 2015-03-26

•  
• Exploring Well-Being in Schools by John White 

  ISBN: 9780415603478

  Publication Date: 2011-04-21

 Sort Book from the Catalog Group  

The Journal of Hapiness and Well- BeingFull Text Access

Culture, Disease & Well-BeingFull Text Access

Psychology of Well-Being: Theory, Research and PracticeFull Text Access

South Dakota Kids Count Factbook: State & County Profiles of Child Well-Being Full Text Access

International Journal of Qualitative Studies in Health & Well-BeingFull Text Access

Applied Psychology: Health and Well-BeingFull Text Access

Measuring Work Well-Being and Productivity in the Nordic Countries: A manualFull Text Access

Psychological Science in the Public Interest
Full Text Access

Health Matters (Healthmatters)

Journal of family and consumer sciences educationFull Text Access

Journal of public mental health
Full Text Access
Journal of Indigenous Wellbeing- Open Access

The Journal of Student Wellbeing - Open Access
Journal of Family Studies - (Full Text Delay: 18 months)

 Arts & Health: An International Journal for Research, Policy and Practice-(Full Text Delay: 18 months)
JMIR Mental Health - Open Access

• The science of well-being: an integrated approach to mental health and its disorders 

• Subjective well-being: The science of happiness and a proposal for a national index. 

• Can the Science of Well-Being Be Objective? 

• Advances and Open Questions in the Science of Subjective Well-Being 

• A Study of Well-Being and School Satisfaction Among Academically Talented Students Attending a Science High School in Korea 

• Subjective Well-Being 

Resources for Parents

• Staying connected with our children (Pdf)
  Australian Childhood Foundation
• Coronavirus - Find the Facts
  Australian Government Department of Health
• Helping children cope with stress during the 2019-nCOV outbreak (Pdf)
  World Health Organization
• Looking after your mental health during the coronavirus outbreak
  Beyond Blue
• Coping during the coronavirus outbreak
  Beyond Blue online forum topic
• Advice about maintaining positive mental health during the outbreak
  The Australian Psychological Society
• Parents and carers can find some great tips in this online safety kit
  eSafety Commissioner

Resources for Primary Students

• It's not all bad news; there is good news too
  Australian Childhood Foundation (Kids News)
• Short and Curly Podcast special episode for children on coping with COVID-19
  ABC
• ABC podcast with a physician answering direct questions from children
  ABC

Resources for Secondary Students

• How to cope with stress related to Novel Coronavirus
  Headspace - Information for young people
• Action plan for young people to help them stay engaged
  Headspace

Wellbeing information related to COVID-19

• Tips for coping with coronavirus anxiety (pdf)
  Information from the Australian Psychological Society
• Mental health impacts of coronavirus (COVID-19) (pdf)
  Fact sheet from SA Health
• Wellbeing Message for March: Calm Communication
• Supporting your child through COVID-19: Live Webex session 30 March 2020
• How are you feeling? New situations and changes in routine can be stressful
• Working from home checklist to support your mental health during coronavirus
  From the Black Dog Institute
• Health and safety for telecommuters
  A useful safework guide from the Queensland Government

General Articles

• Wellbeing Message for March: Calm Communication
• OAC's Wellbeing Theme for February is Resilience
• Do Happy = Be Happier
• Mental Health and Wellbeing Apps

75374 book results for Well-being

5 Ways To Wellbeing Quiz

Emotional Well-Being Health Check