Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
British Education Index covers all aspects of educational policy and administration, evaluation and assessment, technology and special educational needs. Indexing British education journals, theses and more, this resource is searchable by educational level and age group.
New
Join ProQuest on a journey to transform the academic experience. For the first time, your library can have access to the world’s largest curated collection of journals, ebooks, dissertations, news, video and primary sources, all in one place. With ProQuest One Academic, four core multi-disciplinary products – ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global– are now available and cross-searchable on the same user-friendly, responsive, mobile-enabled ProQuest platform.
New
ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics. in all instances.
Trial
The SAGE Humanities and Social Science (HSS) Package provides access to over 775 journals in the humanities and social sciences fields, including leading international peer-reviewed titles, many of which are ranked in the 2021 Journal Citation Reports (Web of Science Group, 2021).*
New
A bibliographic database containing abstracts and citations for academic journal articles. It covers nearly 22,000 titles from over 5,000 publishers, of which 20,000 are peer-reviewed journals in the scientific, technical, medical, and social sciences.
New Popular
Z-Library says the project provides access to more than 6,754,720 books and 80,759,561 articles as of April 1, 2021
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...