Access to 284 Journal Titles and 285784 Articles
Subjects featured :
Curriculum studies, Early years education, Education research, Educational leadership & management, Further & higher education, History of education,
Science education, Sociology of education, Special needs & educational, psychology, Teaching and teacher education
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Al Manhal is a smart platform for Arabic and non-Arabic books that allows the possibility of carrying out periodic subscriptions to libraries, including e-books, periodicals, scientific theses, videos
British Education Index covers all aspects of educational policy and administration, evaluation and assessment, technology and special educational needs. Indexing British education journals, theses and more, this resource is searchable by educational level and age group.
Join ProQuest on a journey to transform the academic experience. For the first time, your library can have access to the world’s largest curated collection of journals, ebooks, dissertations, news, video and primary sources, all in one place. With ProQuest One Academic, four core multi-disciplinary products – ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global– are now available and cross-searchable on the same user-friendly, responsive, mobile-enabled ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics. in all instances.
Science & Technology Collection is a foundational full-text science database. It provides scholarly journals covering an array of science subjects, including chemistry, biology, computer technology and physics.
Alternate Name(s)
A free Database in the Arab countries. It indexes peer-refereed articles, Master theses and PhD dissertations, books, reports and conference proceedings dated 2007 onward in Arabic, English and French.
Alternate Name(s)
WoS: provides access to multiple databases that provide reference and citation data from academic journals, conference proceedings, and other documents in various academic disciplines.
